Long time no write

I bet you thought I fell off the edge of the earth.  Been busy actually, then sick on top of that. I hope you all are doing well. I’m doing fantabulous. I’m a little behind with Kindle-lizing my second book, The Tale of the Tamochanter, but hopefully in a few days I’ll get it together. I’ve discovered something tremendously wonderful, and I hope you all try it.  I’m referring to Lent pledges–you know giving up something. All of my friends know I’m a super weirdo magnet (some nearly requiring restraining orders, no joke), so I decided to give up weirdos for Lent and beyond. I’m not kidding you it had worked like a charm!!!!!! So, I decided to give up poverty for Lent and up popped three good PT jobs! So then I decided to give up trashy people, which means getting out of this neighborhood and town. But that is okay. The jobs will allow me to do that. I wish I had happened upon this long ago. I highly recommend you try it. I’m giving up controlling witches (male and female) next year!  Woohoo!

Leave a Reply

