Shoes sizes and Bunny

I wanted to let you in on a little wrinkle worth knowing in the shoe department. If you have a shoe size 8 women’s or 7 in men’s or smaller, you can buy kid shoes at a much-reduced cost. Google shoe size chart.

Ex. Size 8 womens = size 7 in youth or 7 in men’s =38-40centimeters  in European sizing.  I have saved hundreds of dollars on shoes with this lucky hint from a friend! You can too!

I wanted to share one of my fav songs with you. It’s so relaxing. I highly suggest soaking in a bubble bath to this one. You can ad chocolate bon bons and or bevy of your choice.

Bunny Berigan’s classic version of  “I Can’t Get Started”

http://youtu.be/_u7x-Q3oTjQ

Leave a Reply

